My Favorite iOS Apps for Mobile Blogging

good to know!

Keira Lennox

A Pretty Penny | My Favorite iOS Apps for Mobile Blogging

In my early days of blogging, I relied on my DSLR and Macbook to churn out content. Publishing posts took a lot of time, planning, uploading, and work space.

With the flower shop commanding more of my time and energy, it’s important for me to keep the blog fun and manageable; which means finding ways to share and stay connected as conveniently as possible. Now I can create content anytime, anywhere with my iPhone or iPad and a handful of iOS apps.

Thanks, technology!

Here are 11 of my favorite apps that help me keep the blog updated regularly with limited time:

Instagram – (FREE) Everyone uses this photo-sharing app, but I especially love it for blogging. WordPress recently added an Instagram widget that shares my latest ‘grams in my sidebar; this helps me keep the  blog updated with fresh content, even when I’m not posting.

Facebook Pages Manager–…

View original post 368 more words

3 thoughts on “My Favorite iOS Apps for Mobile Blogging

  1. furniture for sale says:

    I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write with regards
    to here. Again, awesome site!

  2. navajo rugs says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He used to be entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not consider just how so much time
    I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

